0-2763-2600 Ext. 2652, 2409, 2410

TNIC MANAGEMENT TEAM

TNIC Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tiwa Park

E-Mail : tiwa.park@tni.ac.th

Dean of Thai-Nichi International College (TNIC)

Associate Dean

Ajarn Ekkasit Khemnguad

E-Mail : ekkasit@tni.ac.th

Associate Dean for Administration, Student Development and External Affairs


Assistant Dean

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Research

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Ajarn Rhea Mar Keith V. Javinal

E-mail : rhea@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean of External Affairs and Integrated Class Activities

FACULTY

Digital Engineering (DGE)


Asst.Prof.Dr.Kawiwat Amnatchotiphan

E-mail : kawiwat@tni.ac.th

Chair person of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Professor Masaaki Komatsu

E-mail : masaaki@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Ajarn Narong Anankawanich

E-mail : narong@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Dr.Don Kaewdook

E-mail : don@tni.ac.th

Faculty of Engineering

Dr.Chatchai Wannaboon

E-mail : chatchai@tni.ac.th

Faculty of Engineering

Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Pikul Vejjanugraha

E-mail : pikul@tni.ac.th

Chair person of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Ajarn Deepali Ramachandra Nayak

E-mail : deepali@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ruttikorn Varakulsiripunth

E-mail : ruttikorn@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Asst.Prof.Bussakorn Hammachukiattikul

E-mail : bussakorn@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Tanyaporn Kanignant

Faculty of Information Technology

Ajarn Salinla Chevakidagarn

Faculty of Information Technology

International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr. Panita Yimcharoen

E-mail : panita@tni.ac.th

Chair person of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr.Yu-Chin Wen

E-mail : yuchin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tiwa Park

E-Mail : tiwa.park@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Ajarn Rhea Mar Keith V. Javinal

E-mail : rhea@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Ajarn Phatcharika Naunthong

Faculty of Business Adminstration

Adjunct Lecturer

Special Lecturer

Mr.Martin Rohde

Head Of Project Management at gerenga Service (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Special Lecturer

Mr. Nadim Xavier SALHANI 

"Teaching with passion fuels the journey of learning. Embrace every stumble, for it is in the falls that we truly rise. Keep curiosity alive, empathy close, and remember: the greatest lessons emerge from our resilience to try again."

Special Lecturer

Miss Iris Hyoyoung Kim

"Look at every opportunity as an opportunity to learn and push yourself to go from knowing to understanding. That's when we really grow."

Special Lecturer

Dr. Arun Reungsinkonkarn

“In learning you will teach, and in teaching you will learn.”, in the learn song of Phil Collins.

Special Lecturer

Asst.Prof.Ekarat Rattagan

Special Lecturer

Mr.Phasook Phattarasooksirot

Mr. James Stephen Gareth Alley

Faculty of Global Communication

Dr. Jesse Sessoms

Faculty of Global Communication

Ajarn Maria Teresita Bulawin Carlos

Faculty of Global Communication

Ajarn Shuichi SANO

Faculty of Global Communication

Ajarn Miki FUKUDA

Faculty of Global Communication