0-2763-2600 Ext. 2652, 2409, 2410

TNIC MANAGEMENT TEAM

TNIC Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tiwa Park

E-Mail : tiwa.park@tni.ac.th

Dean of Thai-Nichi International College (TNIC)

Associate Dean

Mr.Ekkasit Khemnguad

E-Mail : ekkasit@tni.ac.th

Associate Dean for Administration, Student Development and External Affairs


Assistant Dean

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Research

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Academic Services

FACULTY

Digital Engineering (DGE)


Asst.Prof.Dr.Kawiwat Amnatchotiphan

E-mail : kawiwat@tni.ac.th

Head of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Prof.Dr. Masaaki Komatsu

E-mail : masaaki@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Yossawee Weerakamhaeng

E-mail : yossawee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Special Instructor

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ruttikorn Varakulsiripunth

E-mail : ruttikorn@tni.ac.th

Special Instructor

Mr. Worawut Chitkachornwanit

E-mail : worawut@tni.ac.th

Special Instructor

Mr. Narong Anankawanich

E-mail : narong@tni.ac.th

Special Instructor

Mr.Phasook Phattarasooksirot

E-mail : phasook.pha@gmail.com

Special Instructor

Mr.Martin Rohde

Head Of Project Management at gerenga Service (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

E-mail : martin.r.@gerenga.com

Special Instructor

Asst.Prof.Ekarat Rattagan, Ph.D.

E-mail : ekarat@as.nida.ac.th

Special Instructor

Asst. Prof. Dr. Woraphon Lilakiatsakun, PhD.

Telecommunication Engineering

E-mail : woraphon@mut.ac.th

Special Instructor

Dr.Kunanon Kittipute

E-mail : kunanon.kit@gmail.com

Special Instructor

Thattapon Surasak, Ph.D.

E-mail : s.thattapon@ieee.org

Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Pikul Vejjanugraha

E-mail : pikul@tni.ac.th

Head of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Mrs. Deepali Ramachandra Nayak

E-mail : deepali@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Special Instructor

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ruttikorn Varakulsiripunth

E-mail : ruttikorn@tni.ac.th

Dr. Tanyaporn Kanignant

Faculty of Information Technology

Sarayut Nonsiri, Ph.D

Faculty of Information Technology

Dr.Apichaya Nimkoompai

Faculty of Information Technology

Ms. Masako Kitahashi

Faculty of Information Technology

Special Instructor

Asst.Prof.Ekarat Rattagan, Ph.D.

E-mail : ekarat@as.nida.ac.th

Special Instructor

Nattagit Jiteurtragool, Ph.D.

E-mail : nattagit.j@sci.kmutnb.ac.th

Special Instructor

Thattapon Surasak, Ph.D.

E-mail : s.thattapon@ieee.org

International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr. Panita Yimcharoen

E-mail : panita@tni.ac.th

Head of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr.Yu-Chin Wen

E-mail : yuchin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Ms. Rhea Mar Keith On-Poo

E-mail :

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Special Instructor

Dr.Ariyasith Chaimanat

E-mail : jochaimanat@gmail.com

Special Instructor

Dr.Danai Chokprasanchai

E-mail : danaich007@gmail.com

Special Instructor

Mr.Pattana Lee

Co-Founder and CEO

BLUE OAK CO., LTD., Bangkok, Thailand

E-mail : leepattana1@gmail.com

Special Instructor

Asst. Prof. Dr. Woraphon Lilakiatsakun, PhD.

Telecommunication Engineering

E-mail : woraphon@mut.ac.th

Special Instructor

Miss Minthita Thanapiboonroj

B.A. (Resort Management) 

Leeds Metropolitan University, UK, 2549

E-mail : minthitathanapiboonroj@gmail.com 

Special Instructor

Dr.Khonteeneung Saenghiruna

E-mail : khonteeneung@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty Member

Mr. Narong Anankawanich

Academic Affairs Department

Don Kaewdook,Ph.D.

Faculty of Engineering

Chatchai Wannaboon, Ph.D.

Faculty of Engineering

Udorn Junthorn,Ph.D.

Faculty of Engineering

Onanong Sukjai, Ph.D.

Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Suwatana Daengsubha

E-mail : suwatana@tni.ac.th

Head of Japanese for International Business

Miss Chie TSUNEMI

E-mail : tsunemi@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Japanese for International Business

Mr. James Stephen Gareth Alley

Faculty of Global Communication

Dr. Jesse Sessoms

Faculty of Global Communication

Ms. Maria Teresita Bulawin Carlos

Faculty of Global Communication

Mr.Shuichi SANO

Faculty of Global Communication

Ms.Miki FUKUDA

Faculty of Global Communication

Ms.Hitomi YAMAGUCHI

Faculty of Global Communication

Dr. Tanyaporn Kanignant

Faculty of Information Technology

Salinla Chevakidagarn

Faculty of Information Technology

Ms. Masako Kitahashi

Faculty of Information Technology

 Sarayut Nonsiri, Ph.D

Faculty of Information Technology

Kosawat Ratanothayanon,Ph.D.

Faculty of Business Administration

Sansoen Sattavorn, Ph.D.

Faculty of Business Administration

Phatcharika Naunthong

Faculty of Business Administration

Pornrat Yenjai

Faculty of Global Communication

Dr.Apichaya Nimkoompai

Faculty of Information Technology