0-2763-2600 Ext. 2652, 2409, 2410

TNIC MANAGEMENT TEAM

TNIC Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-Mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Dean of Thai-Nichi International College (TNIC)

Deputy Dean

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Deputy Dean of Academic Affairs and Academic Services

Assistant Dean

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-Mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean of International Relation and Exchange Programs

Asst. Prof. Dr.Ferdin Joe John Joseph

E-Mail : ferdin@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean of Research

Dr. Prakaydao Krissadee

E-mail : prakaydao@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Corporate Communication


FACULTY

Digital Engineering (DGE)


Asst.Prof.Dr.Kawiwat Amnatchotiphan

E-mail : kawiwat@tni.ac.th

Head of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Yossawee Weerakamhaeng

E-mail : yossawee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Prof.Dr. Masaaki Komatsu

E-mail : masaaki@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Pikul Vejjanugraha

E-mail : pikul@tni.ac.th

Head of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Asst. Prof. Dr.Ferdin Joe John Joseph

E-mail : ferdin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

Mrs. Deepali Ramachandra Nayak

E-mail : deepali@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (DSA)

International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr. Panita Yimcharoen

E-mail : panita@tni.ac.th

Head of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr.Yu-Chin Wen

E-mail : yuchin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Dr. Prakaydao Krissadee

E-mail : prakaydao@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of International Business and Entrepreneurship (IBN)

Japanese for International Business (JIB)

Dr. Suwatana Daengsubha

E-mail : suwatana@tni.ac.th

Head of Japanese for International Business

Miss Chie TSUNEMI

E-mail : tsunemi@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Japanese for International Business

Guest Speaker


Dr.Ariyasith Chaimanat

E-mail : jochaimanat@gmail.com


Mr.Phasook Phattarasooksirot

E-mail : phasook.pha@gmail.com

Dr.Pitchsinee Tantasen

E-mail : annpitchsinee@gmail.com

Asst.Prof.Dr.Machigar Ongtang

E-mail : machigar@gmail.com

Dr.Vorravee Pattaravongvisut

E-mail : manonthemove.online@gmail.com

ONLINE APPLICATION