TNIC MANAGEMENT TEAM

TNIC Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-Mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Dean of Thai-Nichi International College (TNIC)

Deputy Dean

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs & Research and Academic Services

Assistant to TNIC Dean

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-Mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for International Relation and Public Relation

Asst. Prof. Dr.Ferdin Joe John Joseph

E-Mail : ferdin@tni.ac.th

Assistant Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

FACULTY

Digital Engineering (DGE)


Asst. Prof. Dr. Yossawee Weerakamhaeng

E-mail : yossawee@tni.ac.th

Head of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawadee Wongsuwan

E-mail : wipawadee@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Dr. Siriaksorn Jakborvornphan

E-mail : siriaksorn@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pisut Pongchairerks

E-mail : pisut@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Digital Engineering (DGE)

Data Science and Analytics (DSA)

Dr. Paskorn Apirukvorapinit

E-mail : paskorn-a@tni.ac.th

Head of Data Science and Analytics (DSA)

Asst. Prof. Dr.Ferdin Joe John Joseph

E-mail : ferdin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Analytics (DSA)

Mrs.Deepali Ramachandra Nayak

E-mail : deepali@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Analytics (DSA)

Dr. Pikul Vejjanugraha

E-mail : pikul@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Data Science and Analytics (DSA)

Global business Management (GBM)

Dr. Wannapol Suphakuldamrong

E-mail : wannapol@tni.ac.th

Head of Global Business Management (GBM)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Rachata Rungtrakulchai

E-mail : rachata@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Global Business Management (GBM)

Dr.Yu-Chin Wen

E-mail : yuchin@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Global Business Management (GBM)

Dr. Panita Yimcharoen

E-mail : panita@tni.ac.th

Lecturer of Global Business Management (GBM)

Japanese for International Business (JIB)

Dr. Suwatana Daengsubha

E-mail : suwatana@tni.ac.th

Head of Japanese for International Business

ONLINE APPLICATION